A much needed update…

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

But I’ve been a bad, bad blogger! *slaps non-typing hands*

Forgive me bloggesphere for I have not blogged in over 2 and a bit months.  Terrible, terrible me.   I generally write my blog when I’m on night shift at work during the down time but the last few months have been pretty very busy.  As Christmas has been getting closer and the Aussie dollar continues to be nice and strong against the US dollar, people have increased their overseas buying which means less down time for me at work.   Oh well, such is life.
And now while I have a few days grace whilst it’s a touch quiet over the new year period, I thought I should update my blog.

So this is what I have been doing in the last few weeks:

Hope you’ve all had a very lovely Christmas and best wishes for the New Year! xx

Thank you for reading!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lorraine @ Not Quite Nigella
    Jan 02, 2011 @ 21:45:37

    Oooh you made your own butter! How very exciting! I can’t wait to read all about it. Happy New Year 🙂

    Reply

  2. Toni Tones
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 10:36:43

    Thanks for stopping by Lorraine. You taking the time to stop by and reading and commenting has meant a lot to me considering how busy you’ve been – book, commercial, wedding cake, blogging etc etc. Thank you x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

